Yes, you can change your plan at any time. Upgrades take effect immediately, while downgrades begin at the start of your next billing period. Any credits you've purchased separately will always carry over.
Was this article helpful?
That’s Great!
Thank you for your feedback
Sorry! We couldn't be helpful
Thank you for your feedback
Feedback sent
We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article