If you are still on an active subscription, any unused credits in your plan will roll over to the next month as long as your current subscription is active.
To check how many videos are available to you, go to the plans section of your account.
You can even downgrade to a lower tier subscription and your credits will carry over.
However, if you cancel your subscription, you will lose all rolled-over videos that you’ve stockpiled. So we recommend using up all of you videos before you downgrade or cancel.
Article is closed for comments.